Double Nobels

Nobel Laureates who have won the Prize
more than once

Double Nobels
brought to you by
The Nobel Prize Internet Archive

Marie Sklodowska Curie
1903 in Physics
1911 in Chemistry

Linus Pauling
1954 in Chemistry
1962 in Peace

John Bardeen
1956 in Physics
1972 in Physics

Frederick Sanger
1958 in Chemistry
1980 in Chemistry

International Committee of the Red Cross
1917 in Peace
1944 in Peace
1963 in Peace

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
1954 in Peace
1981 in Peace

[ Back to The Nobel Prize Internet Archive ]
[ Literature * Peace * Chemistry * Physics * Economics * Medicine ]
[Click here for information about sponsoring this site.]
[ Find out what others are saying about the Nobel Prize Internet Archive ]

We always welcome your feedback and comments.
Copyright © 1996-2003 Ona Wu. All rights reserved.